Boone Elementary School

Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff

Alan Stevens, Principal - alan.stevens@austinisd.org

Kristy Crawford, Assistant Principal - kristy.crawford@austinisd.org

Nicole Lozo, Counselor - nicole.lozo@austinisd.org

Cheryl White, Administrative Assistant - cheryl.white@austinisd.org

Ester Tristan, Registrar/Attendance Clerk - ester.tristan@austinisd.org

Ingrid Thomas, Clerk - ingrid.thomas@austinisd.org

Rebecca Schieck, BSN, RN - rebecca.schieck@austinisd.org

 

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Amy Negrete, amy.negrete@austinisd.org

Rosalie Patel, Kindergarten - rosalie.patel@austinisd.org

Lauren Cheaney, lauren.cheaney@austinisd.org

 

Kindergarten Team

Ginger Bolen, ginger.bolen@austinisd.org

Anthea Demos, anthea.demos@austinisd.org

Casey McGuire, casey.mcguire@austinisd.org

Bailey Schmidt, bailey.schmidt@austinisd.org

 

1st Grade Team

Evon Dahnke, evon.davis@austinisd.org

Andrea Pacheco, andrea.pacheco@austinisd.org

Jacklyn Suarez, jacklyn.suarez@austinisd.org

Julia Hickmon, julia.hickmon@austinisd.org

 

2nd GradeTeam

Eva Benavides, eva.benavides@austinisd.org

RonDee Klataske, rondee.klataske@austinisd.org

Kareen McCarter, kareen.mccarter@austinisd.org

Kelly Wardlaw, kelly.wardlaw@austinisd.org

 

3rd GradeTeam

Rachel Childre, rachel.childre@austinisd.org

Amy Harris, amy.harris@austinisd.org

Stephanie Crocker, stephanie.crocker@austinisd.org

Christina Tapia, christina.tapia@austinisd.org

 

4th Grade Team

Beth Ann Cole, bethann.cole@austinisd.org

Jessica Maag, jessica.maag@austinisd.org

Amanda Texeira, amanda.texeira@austinisd.org

Mallory Thompson, mallory.thompson@austinisd.org

 

5th Grade Team

Paul Johnson, paul.m.johnson@austinisd.org

Jennifer Sladek, jennifer.sladek@austinisd.org

Yesenia Zecca, yesenia.zecca@austinisd.org