Boone Elementary School

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
Winter Break (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
Winter Break (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
7:45 am to 8:15 am
 
3:15 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 31 2020.
3:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
5:00 pm to 5:30 pm
 
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
3:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 4:15 pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 11 2020.
3:00 pm
 
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
5:30 pm
 
Career Days (All day)
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 27 2020.
3:00 pm
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
College Shirt Day
Repeats every 4 weeks every Monday until Mon May 25 2020 except Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Apr 20 2020. Also includes Mon Mar 30 2020, Mon Apr 27 2020.
(All day)
 
3:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 4:15 pm
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 09 2020 except Mon Feb 17 2020.
3:00 pm